Leadership

Leo J. Paterra, CPA, Executive Director
(979) 845-8670
lpaterra@tamus.edu

Mark S. Smock, CPA, Chief Operating Officer
(979) 845-8626
msmock@tamus.edu

Jim Joyce, Ph.D., Associate Executive Director
(979) 458-5852
jrjoyce@tamus.edu

SRS Organizational Chart

Contracts and Grants Contacts

David Hollingsworth
(979) 847-7638
dhollingsworth@tamus.edu

Close Out
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station (TEES)
Texas A&M University

  • College of Architecture
  • Colonias
  • Dwight Look College of Engineering

Texas A&M University-Commerce
Texas A&M University-Texarkana
West Texas A&M University

Katherine Kissmann
(979) 847-7635
kkissmann@tamus.edu

Texas A&M University

  • Texas A&M University at Galveston
  • Texas A&M University at Qatar
  • Mays Business School
  • Bush School of Government and Public Service
  • College of Education and Human Development
  • College of Science
  • Broadband Technologies Opportunities Program
  • Welch Foundation

Texas A&M University-Central Texas
Tarleton State University

Michele Lacey
(979) 862-4444
mlacey@tamus.edu

Cost Sharing
Prairie View A&M University
Project Payroll
Sub Recipient Monitoring
Texas A&M Health Science Center

  • Baylor College of Dentistry
  • College of Medicine
  • College of Nursing
  • Institute of Biosciences and Technology
  • Rangel College of Pharmacy
  • Rural Community Health Institute
  • School of Public Health

Texas A&M Transportation Institute (TTI)
Texas A&M University

  • College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
  • College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
  • College of Geosciences
  • College of Liberal Arts
  • Texas A&M Institute for Preclinical Studies (TIPS)

Texas A&M University System

Jane Zuber
(979) 845-8615
jzuber@tamus.edu

Contracts & Grants Support Team
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Business Support Services

Diane Hassel
(979) 845-8609
dhassel@tamus.edu

Purchasing
Accounts Receivable
Property

Dana Thomas
(979) 845-3806
drthomas@tamus.edu

Travel
Accounts Payable (including disbursements)
Cash Management
Financial Reporting

Research Information Systems

Leonarda Horvat
(979) 458-8740
l-horvat@tamus.edu

Maestro